Leadership & Administration

Adams, Kayla Resident Kayla.Adams@12Stone.com
Andujar, Amy Ministry Logistics Amy.Andujar@12Stone.com
Beagen, Kiersten Resident Kiersten.Beagan@12Stone.com
Bengtson, Walker Resident Walker.Bengtson@12Stone.com
Berry, Jason Associate Executive Pastor Jason.Berry@12Stone.com
Billman, Travis 12Stone Online Pastor Travis.Billman@12Stone.com
Bishop, Coye Resident Coye.Bishop@12Stone.com
Brown, Janet Accounting Janet.Brown@12Stone.com
Campbell, Mandy Administration Mandy.Campbell@12Stone.com
Davis, Norwood Chief Financial Officer Norwood.Davis@12Stone.com
Eiken, Mark Campus Pastor, Central Campus Mark.Eiken@12Stone.com
Fischer, Melissa Accounting Melissa.Fischer@12Stone.com
Fleming, Zachary Resident Zachary.Fleming@12Stone.com
Francis, Stephen Resident Stephen.Francis@12Stone.com
Gagliardo, Terri Ministry Logistics Terri.Gagliardo@12Stone.com
Godbee, Kim Accounting Kim.Godbee@12Stone.com
Gregory, Emily Ministry Logistics Emily.Gregory@12Stone.com
Haworth, Courtney Leadership Expansion Courtney.Haworth@12Stone.com
Haworth, Ryan Ministry Logistics Ryan.Haworth@12Stone.com
Hayward, Ryan Resident Ryan.Hayward@12Stone.com
Heller, Diane Executive Assistant, Senior Pastor Diane.Heller@12Stone.com
Huff, Chris Ministry Logistics Chris.Huff@12Stone.com
Hurst, Jaclyn Outreach Jaclyn.Hurst@12Stone.com
Janes, Shawn Outreach Shawn.Janes@12Stone.com
Kiesshauer, Ryan Resident Ryan.Kiesshauer@12Stone.com
Kiley, Michael Resident Michael.Kiley@12Stone.com
Knight, Robby Resident Robby.Knight@12Stone.com
Konuszewski, Barb Human Resources Barb.Konuszewski@12Stone.com
Labbe, Matthew Resident Matt.Labbe@12Stone.com
Lewis, Lesley Executive Assistant, Executive Pastor Lesley.Lewis@12Stone.com
Myers, Kevin Senior Pastor Diane.Heller@12Stone.com
Perdue, Savannah Resident Savannah.Perdue@12Stone.com
Reiland, Dr. Dan Executive Pastor Dan.Reiland@12Stone.com
Ritchie, Robin Ministry Logistics Robin.Ritchie@12Stone.com
Ronne, Taylor Resident Taylor.Ronne@12Stone.com
Ronne, Dave Pastor of Creative Arts Dave.Ronne@12Stone.com
Scarberry, Bradly Resident Bradly.Scarberry@12Stone.com
Shaw, Jordan Resident Jordan.Shaw@12Stone.com
Shenk Jr., Jerry Resident Jerry.Shenk@12Stone.com
Truman, Laura Accounting Laura.Stanton@12Stone.com
Walton, Josh Ministry Logistics Josh.Walton@12Stone.com
Welch, Miles Pastor of Leadership Expansion Miles.Welch@12Stone.com
Whitten, Donna Communications Donna.Whitten@12Stone.com
Winfield, Michael Outreach Michael.Winfield@12Stone.com
Wood, Ariel Resident Ariel.Wood@12Stone.com
Wright, Jeffrey Resident Jeffrey.Wright@12Stone.com

Lawrenceville / Central Campus

Aagaard, TJ Children's Ministry Tj.Aagaard@12Stone.com
Bagwell, Jeremy Production Jeremy.Bagwell@12Stone.com
Bishop, Coye Resident Coye.Bishop@12Stone.com
Booth, Douglas Production Douglas.Booth@12Stone.com
Chambers, Arden Children's Ministry Arden.Chambers@12Stone.com
Cooper, Julie Creative Arts Julie.Cooper@12Stone.com
Doverspike, Bree Next Generation Ministry Bree.Doverspike@12Stone.com
Durden, Heather College Ministry Heather.Durden@12Stone.com
Eckenroth, Nicole Creative Arts Nicole.Eckenroth@12Stone.com
Eiken, Mark Campus Pastor, Central Campus Mark.Eiken@12Stone.com
Francis, Stephen Resident Stephen.Francis@12Stone.com
Gable, Ned Children's Ministry Ned.Gable@12Stone.com
Hartman, Katie Next Generation Ministry Katie.Hartman@12Stone.com
Hayes, Matt College Ministry Matt.Hayes@12Stone.com
Hernandez, Brian Production Brian.Hernandez@12Stone.com
Hooyer, Jared Production Jared.Hooyer@12Stone.com
Howe, Benjamin Creative Arts Ben.Howe@12Stone.com
Huelsbeck, Matt Creative Arts Matt.Huelsbeck@12Stone.com
Idol, Derik High School Ministry Derik.Idol@12Stone.com
Jenkins, Michelle Children's Ministry Michelle.Jenkins@12Stone.com
Jones, Scott Children's Ministry Scott.Jones@12Stone.com
Kiley, Michael Resident Michael.Kiley@12Stone.com
Kitts, Danielle Middle School Ministry Danielle.Kitts@12Stone.com
Knap, Sandy High School Ministry Sandy.Knap@12Stone.com
Labbe, Holly Children's Ministry Holly.Labbe@12Stone.com
Legg, James Creative Arts James.Legg@12Stone.com
Mangum, Heather Creative Arts Heather.Mangum@12Stone.com
Martin, Mike Creative Arts Mike.Martin@12Stone.com
Miller, Ian Children's Ministry Ian.Miller@12Stone.com
Monahan, Dr. Kevin Next Generation Ministry Kevin.Monahan@12Stone.com
Morgan, Chris Creative Arts Chris.Morgan@12Stone.com
Moses, Lindsey Administration Lindsey.Moses@12Stone.com
Nease, Jonathan Creative Arts Jonathan.Nease@12Stone.com
Perry, Stephen Middle School Ministry Stephen.Perry@12Stone.com
Reed, Chasity Children's Ministry Chasity.Reed@12Stone.com
Ronne, Taylor Resident Taylor.Ronne@12Stone.com
Ronne, Dave Pastor of Creative Arts Dave.Ronne@12Stone.com
Shontz, Peggy Administration Peggy.Shontz@12Stone.com
Watson, Alex Creative Arts Alex.Watson@12Stone.com
Whitt, Dustin Production Dustin.Whitt@12Stone.com
Wood, Ariel Resident Ariel.Wood@12Stone.com

Hamilton Mill

Aagaard, Dustin Next Generation Ministry Dustin.Aagaard@12Stone.com
Atha, Sara Children's Ministry Sara.Atha@12Stone.com
Bengtson, Walker Resident Walker.Bengtson@12Stone.com
Cottrell, Donna Administration Donna.Cottrell@12Stone.com
Morey, Scott Creative Arts Scott.Morey@12Stone.com
Overby, Brandi Children's Ministry Brandi.Newman@12Stone.com
Queen, Dr. Kevin Campus Pastor Kevin.Queen@12Stone.com
Redmond, Michele Administration Michele.Redmond@12Stone.com
Robertson, Shayla Spiritual Formation Shayla.Robertson@12Stone.com
Scarberry, Bradly Resident Bradly.Scarberry@12Stone.com
Shenk Jr., Jerry Resident Jerry.Shenk@12Stone.com
Thompson, Katie Next Generation Ministry Katie.Thompson@12Stone.com
Tindall, Randy Spiritual Formation Randy.Tindall@12Stone.com
Whaples, Sandy Children's Ministry Sandy.Whaples@12Stone.com

Flowery Branch

Baker, Lee Creative Arts Lee.Baker@12Stone.com
Griggs, Ingrid Children's Ministry Ingrid.Griggs@12Stone.com
Knight, Robby Resident Robby.Knight@12Stone.com
Lebovitz, Cami Spiritual Formation Cami.Lebovitz@12Stone.com
Nichols, Kristi Children's Ministry Kristi.Nichols@12Stone.com
Piland, Matt Campus Pastor Matt.Piland@12Stone.com
Shaw, Jordan Resident Jordan.Shaw@12Stone.com
Welch, Jennie Children's Ministry Jennie.Welch@12Stone.com
Williams, Sandy Administration Sandy.Williams@12Stone.com
Wright, Jeffrey Resident Jeffrey.Wright@12Stone.com

Sugarloaf

Andujar, Amy Ministry Logistics Amy.Andujar@12Stone.com
Beagen, Kiersten Resident Kiersten.Beagan@12Stone.com
Boyers, Megan Administration Megan.Boyers@12Stone.com
Fleming, Zachary Resident Zachary.Fleming@12Stone.com
George, Karen Children's Ministry Karen.George@12Stone.com
Hayward, Ryan Resident Ryan.Hayward@12Stone.com
Hayward, Brooke Children's Ministry Brooke.Hayward@12Stone.com
Kale, Zachary Residency Program Zachary.Kale@12Stone.com
Mawdesley, Scott Campus Pastor Scott.Mawdesley@12Stone.com
Walton, Steve Student Ministry Steve.Walton@12Stone.com

Bethlehem

Whaples, Shannon Campus Pastor Shannon.Whaples@12Stone.com

Braselton

Bonzo, Allyson Children's Ministry allyson.bonzo@12stone.com
Davis, Jennifer Children's Ministry Jennifer.Davis@12stone.com
VanderWal, Dan Campus Pastor Dan.VanderWal@12Stone.com

Buford

Blow, Anna Children's Ministry anna.blow@12stone.com
Myers, Sean Campus Pastor Sean.Myers@12Stone.com
Overby, Deidrick Creative Arts Deidrick.Overby@12Stone.com

Grayson

Maloy, Deanna Administration deanna.maloy@12stone.com
Nieman, Paul Campus Pastor Paul.Nieman@12Stone.com
Vicknair, Cinda Children's Ministry cinda.vicknair@12stone.com

Snellville

Mack, Dan Campus Pastor Dan.Mack@12Stone.com