Leadership Team

01 | 05
Kevin Myers Founding Senior Pastor
Jason Berry Co-Senior Pastor
Dan Reiland Executive Director of Leadership Expansion
Dan Vander Wal Executive Pastor

12Stone Home

Marae Murphy Administrative Assistant
Rachel Meek 12Stone Home Next Gen Pastor
Zach Otto City Pastor - Charleston, SC


Corrie Mills Kids Pastor
Holly Janco Resident
Leah Grace Wiggins Resident
Matt McMinn Spiritual Formation Pastor
Micah Phelps Resident
Rae Coughlin Campus Operations Coordinator
Will Bandy Resident
Yona Pino Worship Pastor
Zach Porter Student Pastor


Brandi Overby Childcare Director & Campus Operations Coordinator
Brandt Grauss Student Pastor
Camilo Castiblanco Resident
Courtney Renkema Kids Pastor
Deidrick Overby Worship Pastor
Emmanuel Knansah Resident
Jeff Moore Resident
Pharris Garcia Spiritual Formation Pastor
Rachael Zinnecker Resident
Robert Radosta Resident

Flowery Branch

Jeremy Lacey Student Pastor
Josh Ivy Spiritual Formation Pastor
Justin Mathews Kids Pastor
Megan Burrow Worship Pastor
Ross Richardson Resident
Sarah Oakley Campus Operation Coordinator

Hamilton Mill

Ashley Habeck Resident
David Hendricks Resident
Jacob Bartlett Student Pastor
Jonathan Steiner Resident
Morgan Langford Spiritual Formation Pastor
Ryland Fox Spiritual Formation Pastor
Sarah Tureman Kids Pastor

Jackson County

Chris Peevy Worship Pastor
Jenna Perry Spiritual Formation Pastor
Tori Konuszewski Kids Pastor


Alex Carney College Pastor
Andy Brightbill Residency & Church Planting Director
Codi Lester Resident
Dave Carr Student Pastor
Donna Dibble Care at 12Stone & Small Groups Pastor
Hannah Whitley Elementary Kids Coordinator
Katie Bone Administrative Assistant - Spiritual Formation
Laron October Associate Campus Pastor
Llewellyn Dixon Campus Operation Coordinator
Nicole Malinowski Kids Pastor
Seth White Worship Pastor
Taylor Childers Spiritual Formation Pastor
Teresa Dixon Nursery Kids Coordinator
Terri Gagliardo Receptionist
Titia Suggs Resident


Becca Rawlings Kids Coordinator
Carson Marshall Resident
Javier Munoz Spiritual Formation Pastor
Jeff Ware Student Pastor
Kimberly Love Campus Operation Coordinator
Marcelo Lagos Resident
Ryan Kiesshauer Worship Pastor
Scott Jones Kids Pastor
Sorelyss McGinty Spiritual Formation Pastor
Ty Allison Resident


Jessica Phillips Spiritual Formation Pastor
Kyra Jarrett Resident
Mason Brown Resident
Michael Lane Student Pastor
Stephanie Kiker Kids Pastor

Business Services

Barb Konuszewski Human Resources Director
Brandi Overby Childcare Director & Campus Operations Coordinator
Chris Huff Information Technology Director
Christine Aldrin Café Manager
Dan Branch Security and Traffic Director
Eric Gill Logistics Manager
Jacob Pierce Helpdesk Support Tech
Josh Myers Lead Accountant - Planning and Analysis
Kevin Kepes Payroll Administrator
Lauren Sanchez Logistics Coordinator
Lisa Huff Administrative Assistant to IT Director
Megan Grabowski Lead Accountant - Finance
Michelle Bryan Café & Events Director
Ryan Presley Accounting Contributions Specialist

Creative Marketing

Alin Dragu Creative Marketing Integrator
Ciara McKinney Content Strategist
Coleen Richardson Ministry Expression - Operations Coordinator
Daniel Loggins Filmmaker
David Hendricks Filmmaker
Emily Loggins Creative Strategist
James Legg Film Team Director
Jonathan Maloney Brand Architect Director
Kim Godbee Marketing Coordinator
Lindsey Crawford Social Media Strategist
Melissa Haas Web and Analytics Strategist
Peer Jambor Director of Creative Marketing
Timmy Allen Motion Director

Executive Support

Diane Heller Executive Assistant to Founding Senior Pastor
Erika Fyffe Executive Administrative Assistant to the XP of Leadership Expansion
Katie Ellis Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor
Mandy Cate Executive Assistant to the Co-Senior Pastor


Ansley Allen Worship Director
Cameron Glasper Worship Pastor
Chrissi Lyons Ministry Operations Director
Dave Ronne Creative Design Director
Jacob Taylor Production Logistics Specialist
Jeremy Epps Chief Experience Officer
Josh Taylor Service Program Director
Joy Marcelle Service Program Coordinator
Marion Caples-Carney Admin Assistant- Production
Matt Alford Production Logistics Specialist
Matt Huelsbeck Media Director
Noah Williamson Lighting Specialist
Olivia Meeks Events Specialist
Phil Matolyak Events Director
Richard Gatton Worship Development Pastor
Ronny Cates Audio Director
Russell Allen Director of Experience
Taylor Davis Lead Production Director
Travis Billman Creative Content Producer
Tyler Toms Production Audio Specialist


Dan Reiland Executive Director of Leadership Expansion
Dan Vander Wal Executive Pastor
Jason Berry Co-Senior Pastor
Kevin Myers Founding Senior Pastor

Leadership Expansion

Andy Brightbill Residency & Church Planting Director
Heather Mangum Residency & Staff Development Director
Patrycia Haymon Administrative Assistant

Ministry Development

Allyson Bonzo Spiritual Formation - Special Projects
Annette Roux Ministry Director - Kids
Breanna Grissett Operations Coordinator - Next Gen
Caitlin Hall-Griffin Ministry Coordinator - Spiritual Formation
Chris Morgan Pastor - Prayer
David Metter Legacy Builders Executive Director
Josiah Lee Ministry Director - Student Spiritual Formation
Karen George Kids Curriculum Coordinator
Kasey Wheeler Ministry Coordinator - Spiritual Formation
Kimberly Prieto Ministry Coordinator - Kids Resources
Mack Suits Ministry Lead - Spiritual Formation
Matt Wunderlich Ministry Director - Students


Lesley Lewis Outreach Ministry Coordinator
Loren Hildebrant Outreach Director
Morgan Welch Resident